What Is Unclaimed Property? News About Unclaimed Property Other Sources For Unclaimed Property Compliance Resources
Media About NAUPA State Government Member Login Contact Us



Officers and Committees

2017 Executive Committee

President: Hon. Curtis M. Loftis Jr., South Carolina State Treasurer
Senior Vice President: Dennis L. Johnston, Administrator, Utah Treasury
Secretary-Treasurer: Kathleen Lobell, Director of Unclaimed Property, Louisiana Treasury
Immediate Past President: Joshua Joyce, Esq., Administrator, Unclaimed Property, Arizona Department of Revenue

Regional Vice Presidents
Eastern Region: Mark William Bracken, JD, Assistant Treasurer of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts/Director of the Unclaimed Property Division
Southern Region: Hon. Andrea Lea, Arkansas Auditor of State
Midwestern Region: Roxanna Hollenstine, Director of Unclaimed Property, Illinois Treasury
Western Region: Cozette Haley, Administrator, Idaho Treasury

Committee Chairs
Carolyn Atkinson, Esq., Deputy Treasurer, Unclaimed Property, West Virginia Treasury
John Gabriel, Director of Unclaimed Property, Tennessee Treasury
Kathy Janes, CPA, Director of Unclaimed Property, Oklahoma Treasury

Hon. Michael W. Frerichs, Illinois State Treasurer
Gary Qualset, CPA, Unclaimed Property Division Chief, California State Controller's Office

Coming Soon: 2017 Association Committees and Members

The Information presented on this site is for information purposes only.
Copyright ©2017 National Association of Unclaimed Property Administrators. All Rights Reserved.