National Association of Unclaimed Property

National Association of Unclaimed Property Administrators

What Is Unclaimed Property? News About Unclaimed Property Other Sources For Unclaimed Property Compliance Resources
Media About NAUPA State Government Member Login Contact Us



NAUPA Presidential Distinguished Service Award

Recipients of this award have demonstrated superior service and dedication to the association's mission and goals - based on time, effort, and willingness to contribute wherever needed.

Carolyn Atkinson, West Virginia

Phillip Carlton, Florida

John Gabriel, Tennessee

Kathy Janes, Oklahoma

Stephen Larson, Iowa

Scott McGregor, South Dakota

Betty Martin, Alaska

G. Allen Mayer, Illinois

Hon. Beth Pearce, Vermont

Barbara Rice, South Carolina

Nancy Russell, Wyoming

Ron Schubin, New York

Hon. Jeb Spaulding, Vermont

Hon. Don Stenberg, Nebraska

George Tamayo, Texas

Patrick Tate, Oregon

The Information presented on this site is for information purposes only.
Copyright ©2019 National Association of Unclaimed Property Administrators. All Rights Reserved.