National Association of Unclaimed Property

National Association of Unclaimed Property Administrators

What Is Unclaimed Property? News About Unclaimed Property Other Sources For Unclaimed Property Compliance Resources
Media About NAUPA State Government Member Login Contact Us



NAUPA Lifetime Achievement Award

The NAUPA Lifetime Achievement Award is the association's highest honor presented to individuals who have worked diligently in the unclaimed property arena for many years. Recipients have excelled in their careers inside and outside of their state or corporate boundaries.

1997 Lorin Nielsen, Unclaimed Property

1998 Vivian E. Herbert, Virginia

1998 Mark Cavanagh, Massachusetts

1999 Marcella Easly, Oregon

1999 Judy Franchi, Massachusetts

2000 David J. Epstein, Unclaimed Property

2000 R. Terry Allen, North Carolina

2006 Patty White, Colorado

2007 Vicki D. Bridgeman, Virginia

2007 Robert D. Krenkowitz, New Jersey

2007 Mel Kurman, New York

2007 Paula Y. Smith, Texas

2007 Patrick Tate, Oregon

2007 Elaine Walker, Texas

2008 Valerie M. Jundt, North Dakota

2008 Lynden Lyman, The Unclaimed Advisor

2008 Barbara Rice, South Carolina

2008 Benny Spann, Louisiana

2009 Laywon Boatner, Texas

2011 Hon. Michael D. Fitzgerald, Iowa State

2012 Hon. John D. Perdue, West Virginia State

2012 William F. Slade, Unclaimed Property Clearinghouse

2013 Rachel Lewis, Alaska

2015 Carolyn C. Atkinson, West Virginia

2015 Allen Martin, Business Manager, North Carolina Treasury

2016 Walter Graham, Florida

2017 John Gabriel, Tennessee

2017 Ken Wagers, Kelmar Associates

The Information presented on this site is for information purposes only.
Copyright ©2019 National Association of Unclaimed Property Administrators. All Rights Reserved.